President:                    Vickie Christie, Missoula

Vice President:             Sheila Bonnand, Bozeman

Treasurer:                   Dave Stauffer, Red Lodge

Secretary:                    Zeke Campfield, Missoula

National Board Rep:     Mary Hernandez, Billings

Law School Rep:         Alexander Dreussi, Missoula 

Affiliate Equity Officer:  Anna Whiting Sorrell, Evaro         

Board Members:           

Eldena Bear Don't Walk, Polson

Terry Bradley, Bozeman

Heather Corson, Billings 

SJ Howell, Missoula

Gilbert Kalonde, Bozeman

Paul McKean, Billings

Natascha Quimby, Bozeman

Paul Silverman, Missoula

Dustin Schneider, Billings

Libby Smith, Polson                             

If you are committed to civil liberties and want to take an active role in the ACLU of Montana, consider applying to be on the board of directors. Information about what service on the board entails can be found in our board guidelines.